2006-2007 ESPG Committee

There will be no ballot for the new 2006-2007 ESPG Committee following the close of nominations.

More than 20 nominations is the trigger point for a ballot - 14 valid nominations were submitted by today's closing date.

The following will form the basis of the new Committee:

Nick Carroll, Dave Carter, Brian Clifford, Denise Foley, Henry Gibson, John Greaves, Alan Hayter, John Howcroft, Mark Lelliot, Phil McCredie, Roger Mullins, Tony Scott, John Tams-Gray, Nigel Taylor.

The first meeting of the new Committee will be in early December 2006, at which the Branch Chair, Secretary and other Branch Officers will be agreed.

30 October 2006